Oh no! What happened? Why are you leaving us? 🥺
Share your feedback and let us know what should be done better.
Delete Personal Account 🚫
This is irreversible process. This action cannot be undone.
To delete your personal account follow the below steps.
If you are the owner of the workspace then transfer the ownership to another team member.
After transferring the ownership, you can click on the small down arrow beside the workspace name and select
Personal Account Settngs
Delete your account
Confirm by clicking on the checkbox, after reading it carefully, and then click
Leave, and delete my account
You will now be removed from the workspace and your personal account will also be deleted.
Understand better by reading below related article.