Oh! Did you decide to delete the workspace? 🥺
Please tell us what we should have done better?
Delete Workspace ⛔️
This is an irreversible process. This action can be undone!
Click on the small down arrow beside the workspace name → Click on the
Type the workspace name and click on the checkbox, after reading it carefully, to confirm
This is how you can delete your workspace.
See more related articles below.